People

890 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone Location
Mr Mohammad Abdulaziz Alumni Logic, Planning and Optimisation u5283270@anu.edu.au
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student Robotics u5603511@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Deputy Dean, CECS and Professor, RSEng Acoustics and Audio Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57089, +61 2 612 58683
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Neda Aboutorab Research Fellow Signal Processing neda.aboutorab@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51478
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Zohair Abu Shaban PhD Student, Graduate Tutor Signal Processing zohair.abushaban@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Juan David Adarve PhD Candidate Robotics juan.adarve@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Matt Adcock Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing Matt.Adcock@csiro.au
CSIT (108)
Mr Khurrum Aftab PhD Student Computer Vision khurrum.aftab@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan PhD Student Computer Vision u5478870@anu.edu.au
Mr Noman Akbar PhD Student Communications u5710367@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Nima Akhavan Zanjani PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics nima.akhavan@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Dr Ijaz Akhter Research Fellow Robotics u1007208@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8601
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Mazen Al Ismail PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing mazen82@gmail.com
+61 2 612 53890
CSIT (108)
Mr Daniel Alarcon PhD Student Logic daniel.alarcon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Yibeltal Alem PhD Student Communications yibeltal.alem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51764
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Matthew Alger Honours Student Machine Learning u5365162@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Sadegh Aliakbarian PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning u5705595@anu.edu.au
, mohammadsadegh.aliakbarian@data61.csiro.au
Mr Tony Allard MPhil (external part-time) Planning and Optimisation tony.allard@dsto.defence.gov.au
Mr Tom Allen PhD Candidate Photovoltaics thomas.allen@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic Robotics u5518319@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Computer Vision jose.alvarez@anu.edu.au
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student Computer Vision ashkan.amirsadri@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6233
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student Machine Learning peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Professor Brian Anderson Distinguished Professor Networked Systems brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Luke Angove PhD Candidate Programming Languages, Design & Implementation luke.angove@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56848
CSIT (108)
Mr Saeed Anwar PhD Student Computer Vision saeed.anwar@anu.edu.au
Mr Migara Aparekkalyanagamage MCOMP student u5158896@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Dr Deborah Apthorp Fellow Human-Centred Computing deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Ms Ceilidh Armer PhD Candidate Nanomaterials ceilidh.armer@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)
Mr Charles-Alexis Asselineau PhD Candidate, Research Officer Solar Thermal charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Craig Building (35A)
Mr Muhammad Atif PhD Student High Performance Computing muhammad.atif@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student Software Engineering u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
CSIT (108)
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior HDR Coordinator Student Services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188, research.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188
CSIT (108)
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student u5968211@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Shi Bai PhD Student Algorithms shi.bai@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Clem Baker-Finch Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing clem.baker-finch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53786
CSIT (108)
Mr Debdeep Banerjee Alumni Planning and Optimisation debdeep.banerjee@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Moses Bangura PhD Student Robotics moses.bangura@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Claudio Barberato MPhil Student High Performance Computing claudio.barberato@anu.edu.au
CSIT (108)
Assoc Professor Nick Barnes Senior Lecturer Computer Vision u4591576@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Ms Aditi Barthwal PhD Student Machine Learning aditi.barthwal@cecs.anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Chog Barugkin Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Optical Devices chog.barugkin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Engineering (32)
Mr Rabin Basnet PhD student Photovoltaics Rabin.Basnet@anu.edu.au
Dr Alice Bates Research Fellow Signal Processing alice.bates@anu.edu.au
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Assoc Prof Logic Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6267 6217
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni Logic u4983019@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6295
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow Photovoltaics, Optical Devices fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Ian Ross (31)
Mr Justin Bedo PhD Student bedo@ieee.org
Brian Anderson Building (115)
Mr Hossein Beidaghy Solar Thermal hossein.beidaghy@anu.edu.au
Engineering (32)

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing