People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

774 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr. Zainul Abdin , zainul.abdin@anu.edu.au
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58683
Viqar Ahmad u5510223@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow u5478870@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9768
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer shoaib.akram@anu.edu.au
Mrs Sharifa Alghowinem PhD student sharifa.alghowinem@anu.edu.au
Dr Sheeraz Alvi Educational Lab Developer sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Professor Brian Anderson AC Emeritus Professor brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8667
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Dr Alex Antic Chief Analytics Advisor (Hon), Software Innovation Institute alex.antic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7610
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Technical Services Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Dr Zena Assaad Research Fellow Zena.Assaad@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Farid Attar PhD student Farid.Attar@anu.edu.au
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Emma Baldwin Delivery Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1115029@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer giuseppe.barca@anu.edu.au
Louise Bardwell Research Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Louise.Bardwell@anu.edu.au
Professor Amanda Barnard AM Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , , Amanda.S.Barnard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1458
Professor Nick Barnes Professor Nick.Barnes@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6226, u4591576@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6226
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Bartlett Campus Visitor peter.bartlett@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Amy.Bastine@anu.edu.au
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor U4846352@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3717
Professor Katia Bazaka ARC Future Fellow, ANU Futures Fellow katia.bazaka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer , , fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Dr Pascal Bercher Senior Lecturer Pascal.Bercher@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Glen Berman PhD Glen.Berman@anu.edu.au
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic u5707548@anu.edu.au
Ninad Bhat MPhil Candidate Ninad.Bhat@anu.edu.au
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6292748@anu.edu.au
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5351515@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor , andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Mr Mitchell Blyth Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Mitchell.Blyth@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Honorary Lecturer Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Clive Boughton Honorary Associate Professor clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Philipp Braun Research Fellow u1036096@anu.edu.au
Glenn Broadhurst PhD Glenn.Broadhurst@anu.edu.au
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer tim.brook@anu.edu.au
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator u6048298@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing