Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

881 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Zainul Abdin Lecturer and Grand Challenge Fellow ,
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor
+61 2 612 58683
Zain Ul Abideen PhD Student , , ,
+61 2 6125 4307
Mr Matt Adcock Honorary Lecturer
Viqar Ahmad
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 9768
Dr Noman Akbar Research Fellow
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer
Mr Tony Allard PhD
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic
Awadh Althwab PhD Student
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer , ,
Sheeraz Alvi PhD student
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student
+61 2 6267 6233
Professor Brian Anderson Emeritus Professor
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student
+61 2 612 58667
Dr Alex Antic Chief Analytics Advisor (Hon), Software Innovation Institute
+61 2 6125 7610
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Technical Services
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow
Mr Muhammad Atif Alumni
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student
Alexander Roger Audouy Campus Visitor
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student
+61 2 612 59662
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student
Mr Shi Bai Alumni
Dr Clem Baker-Finch Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 612 53786
Emma Baldwin Delivery Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Debdeep Banerjee Alumni
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer
Professor Amanda Barnard Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , ,
+61 2 6125 1458
Professor Nick Barnes Professor, BIT Program Convenor
Ms Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate
Ms Aditi Barthwal Alumni
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6218 3717
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni
+61 2 6267 6295
Professor Katia Bazaka ARC Future Fellow, ANU Futures Fellow
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer , ,
+61 2 619 70113
Tahereh Berangi
Dr Pascal Bercher Lecturer
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student
Ninad Bhat MPhil Candidate
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing