People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

66 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Ms Angela Zhang Engineering Administration Xi.Zhang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Mr Andrew Wilkinson Research Computing Facility Support Officer Technical Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
02 6125 3878
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Natalie Vigliotta Marketing and Communications u1116173@anu.edu.au
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering , Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Nic Smelt Educational Designer Nic.Smelt@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Dr Wendy Russell Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Wendy.Russell@anu.edu.au
Mr John Rao saladi Senior Technical Officer JnaneswaraRao.saladi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6546
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee jihirshu.narayan@anu.edu.au
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 3321
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration katja.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8872
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Ms Lucia Lu Office Coordinator Engineering Administration Lucia.Lu@anu.edu.au
02 61254411
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator, Project Officer Computing Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Ruitao Leng Research Assistant u6777647@anu.edu.au
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant, Campus Visitor alaine.king@gmail.com
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Mr Neil Kaines School Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computing Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1102666@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Ms Rachel Ippoliti Senior Service Consultant – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications u3224185@anu.edu.au
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Ms Jie Gao Teaching Computing Facility Support Officer , jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1089212@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computing Administration, Technical Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing