People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

746 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Valeri.Ougrinovski@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student u5163504@anu.edu.au
Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow Amanda.Parker@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student u5686151@anu.edu.au
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Senior Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities , , Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate , madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student charith.perera@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor , ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor james.popple@anu.edu.au
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Dr Karthika Prasad Research Fellow u1111855@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student u5015666@anu.edu.au
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor , john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Honorary Fellow raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Mr John Rao saladi Senior Technical Officer JnaneswaraRao.saladi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6546
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student u6202636@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer , Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing