Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

746 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow
02 612 59709
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student
Liyuan Pan Ph.D student
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow
Ms Andrea Parsons
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external)
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 8612
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Senior Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities , ,
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate ,
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor ,
02 61256059,
02 61256059
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar
Dr Karthika Prasad Research Fellow
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor ,
+61 2 612 58778
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student
Jessica Rahman PhD Student
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
+61 2 6125 9195
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Honorary Fellow
Mr John Rao saladi Senior Technical Officer
+61 2 6125 6546
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer ,
George Rayns Honours Student
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing