People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

740 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , , u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 3321
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate u5368749@anu.edu.au
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student , gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate himadrishekhar.mondal@anu.edu.au
+610406636850
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student tim@murphy.org
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow , Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar u5144821@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student charini.nanayakkara@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee jihirshu.narayan@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Khoa.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), NECTAR Co-chair , , hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Thuan Nguyen dangthuan.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student josh.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student u6921338@anu.edu.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Dr Michael Norrish Associate Professor , michael.norrish@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student u4846794@anu.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing