Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

740 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , ,
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration
6125 3321
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student
6125 7060
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student ,
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute
+61 2 6125 7061
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow ,
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), NECTAR Co-chair , ,
Thuan Nguyen
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services
+61 2 6125 4450
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate
Yixuan Ni Honours Student
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor
Dr Michael Norrish Associate Professor ,
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student
+61 2 6125 9662


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing