People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

740 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate u5589193@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Zi Jin Software Developer Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Joseph John PhD Student joseph.john@anu.edu.au
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Beau Johnston Computer Scientist, Future Technologies Group, ORNL, Visiting Fellow, Research School of Computer Science, ANU beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours u5806183@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1102666@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computing Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Mr Neil Kaines School Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Dr Siva Karuturi , , Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow u1087915@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student u5277975@anu.edu.au
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Saud Khan PhD Candidate saud.khan@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Dr Dongwoo Kim Honorary Lecturer, Adjunct Lecturer Dongwoo.Kim@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant, Campus Visitor alaine.king@gmail.com
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student u5862608@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer , , piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing