Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

740 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr David Feng PhD student
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer
+61 2 6218 3764
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow
+61 2 612 52153
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 8295
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student
Dr Zelio Fusco Dr , ,
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate
Dr Peter Gammie Research Fellow
Ms Jie Gao Teaching Computing Facility Support Officer ,
02 6125 5148
Mr Mingyuan Gao
Dr Henry Gardner Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 8181
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student
Mr Yixiao Ge HDR
Wenbo Ge PhD Student
Dr Xiaoyu Ge Honorary Lecturer
Professor Tom Gedeon Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 1052
Dr Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher
+61 2 6125 1632
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Research Fellow
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate
Associate Professor Alexey Glushenkov ,
+61 2 612 51160
Dr Dan Gordon Senior Manager (Engineering)
Professor Rajeev Gore Emeritus Professor
+61 2 6125 8603
Professor Stephen Gould Professor, ARC Future Fellow ,
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer , ,
+61 2 6125 7709
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7107
Dr Catherine Greenhill Honorary Associate Professor
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate
Mr Edison Guo PhD student
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student ,
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate
Dr Thomas Haines Lecturer


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing