People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

740 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Technical Services james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor , joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Creemers Research Fellow warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mr Donovan Crichton PhD Candidate , Donovan.Crichton@anu.edu.au
Professor Andres Cuevas Emeritus Professor andres.cuevas@anu.edu.au
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate ran.cui@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Angelo Curtotti Honorary Lecturer, Casual/Sessional Academic michael.curtotti@anu.edu.au
Carina Da Silva Casaca School Administrator Computing Administration Carina.Casaca@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computing Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student u6292472@anu.edu.au
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Dr Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow u1075163@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths u4847846@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories , glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student u4983161@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student u5497526@anu.edu.au
Dr Ami Drory Researcher Ami.Drory@anu.edu.au
Mr Leiping Duan Postdoctoral Fellow u5759307@anu.edu.au
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow , the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor, Associate Director Education (ADir-E) salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computing Administration, Technical Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student u5826185@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar u4670028@anu.edu.au
You Fang Campus Visitor u1053370@anu.edu.au
Zeheng Fang MPhil Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor u1029469@anu.edu.au
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , , u5900699@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Farhan PhD Candidate, Research Assistant, Tutor - Lecturer muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student u4673113@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing