Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

746 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Jochen Renz Professor
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student , ,
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Senior Lecturer in Computer Science @UTS, Honorary Lecturer @ ANU
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor
+61 2 6267 6210
Dr Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering , ,
+61 2 6125 1766
Dr Wendy Russell Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
James Russell PhD Candidate
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , ,
+61 480 173 436
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Honorary Senior Lecturer, Workflow Supervisor ,
+61 2 6125 4281
Novi Sari Honours Student
Mr Syamlal Sasi PhD
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student ,
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow ,
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher
+61 2 6267 6220
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , ,
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate ,
Professor Iman Shames Professor ,
Jingyu Shao PhD Student
Astha Sharma Research Fellow
+61 459610443
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , ,
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration
Mr David Shaw PhD Student
Mr William Shen Honours Student
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow ,
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student
Ian Shillito PhD Student
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff
Christian Simon PhD Candidate ,
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 5656
Dr Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor
+61 2 6125 8607


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing