People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

746 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Jochen Renz Professor jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student , , asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Senior Lecturer in Computer Science @UTS, Honorary Lecturer @ ANU Marian-Andrei.Rizoiu@uts.edu.au
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Dr Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering , , Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
Dr Wendy Russell Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Wendy.Russell@anu.edu.au
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD u7178421@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , , muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Honorary Senior Lecturer, Workflow Supervisor , ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Novi Sari Honours Student u6027508@anu.edu.au
Mr Syamlal Sasi PhD Syamlal.Sasi@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student , cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow , paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , , asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate sandaru.seneviratne@anu.edu.au
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer u1115892@anu.edu.au
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate , u5936695@anu.edu.au
Professor Iman Shames Professor , Iman.Shames@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student u6160749@anu.edu.au
Astha Sharma Research Fellow Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , , ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
0459744047
Mr David Shaw PhD Student davids@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student william.shen@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow , heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student u5670702@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours u5144249@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate , firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Dr Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing