People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

740 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Minh Bui Fellow , m.bui@anu.edu.au
If you are comp1730/6730 student, email comp1730@anu.edu.au, Otherwise your emails won't be answered.
Anh Bui PhD Candidate Anh.Bui@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Burgess Postdoctoral Fellow u4517355@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Assoc Professor Tiberio Caetano Honorary Visiting Fellow tiberio.caetano@ambiata.com
Mr Zixian Cai PhD Student, Research Assistant zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
Anna Cain PhD Candidate anna.cain@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Lecturer sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Ms Ting Cao PhD Student ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Car Honorary Lecturer nicholas.car@anu.edu.au
0477 560 177
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer , , , Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor, Deputy Director, School of Engineering , kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate , elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer u5841426@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student , , Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate xinyuan.chao@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Mr James Charters PhD Student , james.charters@anu.edu.au
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer , , sid.chau@anu.edu.au
Dr Dawei Chen Research Engineer dawei.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Yitian Chen PhD Student u7361886@anu.edu.au
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate jingjing.chen1@anu.edu.au
Lu Chen PhD Student u5249139@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow , u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student , wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate , Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student u6098305@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student u4212270@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Chow PhD student christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student , u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Professor Peter Christen Emeritus Professor peter.christen@anu.edu.au
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student u4374361@anu.edu.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours u5183532@anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5602634@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing