People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

740 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student u6312021@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Alix Ziebell Alix.Ziebell@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng PhD Student meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Ms Angela Zhang Engineering Administration Xi.Zhang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Hualin Zhan Research Fellow u1107871@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee u1048166@anu.edu.au
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Dr Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow , Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing