People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

35 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor U4846352@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor u1029469@anu.edu.au
You Fang Campus Visitor u1053370@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Mingyuan Gao Mingyuan.Gao@anu.edu.au
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee u1036894@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee u1049028@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer u1115892@anu.edu.au
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor U4668341@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee u1029584@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Miss Jiali Wang PhD u6866697@anu.edu.au
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor , ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee u1037682@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor u1048192@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee u1048166@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing