People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

352 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Miss June Sun postdoc u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5206507@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD Manuka.Suriyage@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang PhD Candidate u5551066@anu.edu.au
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate , mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Dr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Dan Virah-Sawmy PhD Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Dan.Virah-Sawmy@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Olivia Wisniewski PhD Olivia.Wisniewski@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing