People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

352 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student u6921338@anu.edu.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri Research Fellow Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student u4846794@anu.edu.au
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student u5686151@anu.edu.au
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate , madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Hao Qin PhD Hao.Qin@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student u6202636@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student , , asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Norak Rin PhD Norak.Rin@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem Doctoral Research Student rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD zeinab.salehi@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , , muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Novi Sari Honours Student u6027508@anu.edu.au
Mr Syamlal Sasi PhD Syamlal.Sasi@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student , cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , , asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate , u5936695@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student u6160749@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student william.shen@anu.edu.au
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student u5670702@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours u5144249@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate , firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing