Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

352 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Tiantong Li Honours Student
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , ,
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer
+61 2 6125 6848
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee
Roy Liu PhD Candidate
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student
Lillian Liu PhD Student
Boqing Liu MPhil Student
Fangbing Liu Phd Student
Lei Liu PhD Student
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge ,
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate ,
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student
Nhan Ly PhD Student
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA
+61 2 6125 0108
Suyu Ma Honours Student
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student
Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mehika Manocha Honours Student
Wei Mao Honours Student
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student
Mr David Marshall PhD Student
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student
6125 7060
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate
Thuan Nguyen
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing