People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

352 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
, lifengli@nus.edu.sg
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy Zhiqing.Liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate will.logie@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge , bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student u4828861@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student u6227870@anu.edu.au
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate , Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student u5645421@anu.edu.au
Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student vijini.mallawaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6842658@anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate u5368749@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student charini.nanayakkara@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Thuan Nguyen dangthuan.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Khoa.Nguyen@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing