People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

352 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate , John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , , u6011643@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student u6936126@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab u4828986@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees PhD Student u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate u5589193@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Joseph John PhD Student joseph.john@anu.edu.au
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student u7146121@anu.edu.au
, Jayaminda.KariyawasamBovithanthri@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student u5277975@anu.edu.au
Saud Khan PhD Candidate saud.khan@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student u5862608@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kravis Research Assistant Ruth.Kravis@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student u4843215@anu.edu.au
Liangling Lai PhD Liangling.Lai@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D u5801283@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student u4808681@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing