Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

352 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student
Jim de Groot PhD Student
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student
Samuel Durland PhD
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student
Anjalie Edirisooriya PhD
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student
Mr Luke English Masters Student
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student
+61 2 612 59171
Zeheng Fang MPhil
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , ,
Mr Muhammad Farhan PhD Candidate, Research Assistant, Tutor - Lecturer
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student
Mr David Feng PhD student
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 8295
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student
Dr Zelio Fusco Dr , ,
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student
Wenbo Ge PhD Student
Mr Yixiao Ge HDR
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Edison Guo PhD student
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student ,
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Matthew Hampsey PhD Candidate
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing
+61 2 6125 4822
Mr Di He PhD Candiate ,
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate
Mr Mina Henein PhD student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing