People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

352 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng WHS Consultant meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2584
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Huawei Zhang MPhil Huawei.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mohammad Zarrabian PhD Mohammad.Zarrabian@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Mr Shufan Yang Master of Philosophy Shufan.Yang@anu.edu.au
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student u6458487@anu.edu.au
Shuqi Xu PhD Shuqi.Xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Alex Wu PhD u5847417@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing